Term Dates

Term Date of Opening Date of Closing
Autumn Tuesday 3rd September Friday 25th October
Tuesday 5th November Friday 20th December
Spring Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Tuesday 25th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May
Tuesday 2nd June Friday 17th July

Days closed – Friday 8th May (Early May Bank Holiday)